Scripps College Regional Associates
and Regional Programming


Welcome to the Regional Associates page!
Regional Associates are volunteers based all over world
that focus on bringing alumnae together in their region. The volunteers organize programming
such as book clubs, hikes, happy hours, lectures, potlucks and many other activities
to facilitate warm and enriching interactions for alumnae.

Look below to find a Regional Associate in your area!

Regional Associate Vice Presidents

Western Region
Sarah Schwendimann '01
sarahschwendimann@gmail.com
Central Region
Catie Osborn '06
catie.g.osborn@gmail.com
 Eastern Region
Lindsay Mejer '06
lindsaymejer@gmail.com

Want to know what is happening in your area? Click here!
Want to know more about becoming a Regional Associate volunteer? Click here!


Bay Area
Facebook Group

Hilarie Link Bako '04 hilarie3@gmail.com
Megan Freeman '03 msmeganfreeman@gmail.com


Boston

Dushenka Myers-Taylor Silberfarb '99 dushenka.ani@gmail.com

Chicago
Facebook Group

Catie Gilchrist Osborn '06 catie.g.osborn@gmail.com
Katherine Harper '01 katherine.a.harper@gmail.com
Carolyn Graselle Sheehy '64 carolyn.a.sheehy@gmail.com

Georgia

Tasha Clarkson '00 tasha.clarkson@gmail.com

Los Angeles

Janel Henriksen Hastings '91 janel_hastings@hmc.edu
Vanessa  Hayden '04 vanessahayden.cpa@gmail.com
Catherine Myman-Kaplan '00 cmymankaplan@gmail.com
Amy Oppenheim '99
amy.oppenheim@gmail.com

Maine

Meg Pelletier '07 megan.pelletier@gmail.com

North Carolina

Maura Carter '05 maura.carter@gmail.com

Oahu

Leah Caldeira '00 lelapc@gmail.com

Orange County

Valerie Thom Read '57 valerie.read@cox.net
Nicole Burkholder Walsh '00 nicolewalsh143@hotmail.com
Wendy Liang '06 wendy.lw.liang@gmail.com


 
Portland
Facebook Group

Karyn Gibson '09 karyn.gibson@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Lindsey  Galloway '07 lynxsey@gmail.com
Emily Hammad '04
emilyallia@yahoo.com

Texas
Facebook Group

San Antonio/Austin

Callie Enlow '04 me@callieenlow.com
Brooke Courtade '04 Brooke.Courtade@gmail.com


Tri-State (NY, NJ, CT)
Facebook Group

Caroline Daifotis '81 Ckd23@optonline.net
Lindsay Mejer '06 lindsaymejer@gmail.com
Meagan Miller-McKeever '06 memillermckeever@gmail.com
Alison Clemens '09 alison.clemens@gmail.com
Ilona Zbirun '09 izbirun@gmail.com
Jacque Heston '09 heston.jacqueline@gmail.com

Tucson


Ariane Mohr-Felsen '09
amohrfelsen@gmail.com


Twin Cities

Sarah Springer '04
smspringer@gmail.com

Washington D.C./VA

Heidi Hong '12 Heidi.Hong1@gmail.com

WeWa (Western Washington)
Google Group


Marga Rose Hancock '69 marga@margaink.com
Colleen Lee '08 colleen.kimiko.lee@gmail.com

© 2010, Scripps College. | 1030 Columbia Avenue, PMB 2020 | Claremont California, 91711 | (909) 621-8000
Contact Us | Privacy Policy