Scripps College Regional Associates 
Regional Programming 

Welcome to the Regional Associates page! 
Regional Associates are volunteers based all over world
that focus on bringing alumnae together in their region. The volunteers organize programming
such as book clubs, hikes, happy hours, lectures, potlucks and many other activities
to facilitate warm and enriching interactions for alumnae. 

Look below to find a Regional Associate in your area!

Regional Associate Vice Presidents

Western Region
TBD

Central Region
Catie Osborn '06
catie.g.osborn@gmail.com

 Eastern Region
Lindsay Mejer '06
lindsaymejer@gmail.com



Want to know what is happening in your area? Click here!
Want to know more about becoming a Regional Associate volunteer? Click here!


Arizona

Phoenix
Sara Zuniga '12
sara.e.zu@gmail.com


Tucson
Ariane Mohr-Felsen '09
amohrfelsen@gmail.com 



California


Bay Area
Facebook Group

Hilarie Link Bako '04
  hilarie3@gmail.com

 Megan Freeman '03
msmeganfreeman@gmail.com


Los Angeles
Vanessa  Hayden '04
vanessahayden.cpa@gmail.com

 Amy Oppenheim '99 
amy.oppenheim@gmail.com

Sarah McLemore Schwendimann '01
sarahschwendimann@gmail.com

Orange County

 Wendy Liang '06
wendy.lw.liang@gmail.com


San Diego

Facebook Group

Felicia Palmer '12
fpalmer805@gmail.com




Georgia


Tasha Clarkson '00
tasha.clarkson@gmail.com




Hawaii


Oahu
Leah Caldeira '00
lelapc@gmail.com

Wendy Liang '06
wendy.lw.liang@gmail.com




Illinois


Chicago

Facebook Group


Catie Gilchrist Osborn '06 
catie.g.osborn@gmail.com

 Katherine Harper '01 
katherine.a.harper@gmail.com



Maine

Meg Pelletier '07 
megan.pelletier@gmail.com



Massachusetts

Boston
Dushenka Myers-Taylor Silberfarb '99
dushenka.ani@gmail.com


Minnesota

Twin Cities
Sarah Springer '04 
smspringer@gmail.com 




North Carolina


Maura Carter '05
maura.carter@gmail.com



Oregon


Portland

Facebook Group

Karyn Gibson '09
karyn.gibson@gmail.com



Rocky Mountain Region

Lindsey  Galloway '07
lynxsey@gmail.com

Emily Hammad '04
emilyallia@yahoo.com



Texas

Facebook Group

San Antonio/Austin
Callie Enlow '04
me@callieenlow.com

Brooke Courtade '04
Brooke.Courtade@gmail.com



Tri-State (NY, NJ, CT)

Facebook Group

Caroline Daifotis '81
Ckd23@optonline.net

Lindsay Mejer '06
lindsaymejer@gmail.com

Meagan Miller-McKeever '06
memillermckeever@gmail.com

Alison Clemens '09
alison.clemens@gmail.com

Ilona Zbirun '09
izbirun@gmail.com

Jacqueline Heston '09
heston.jacqueline@gmail.com




 Washington D.C./VA


Heidi Hong '12
Heidi.Hong1@gmail.com



 WeWa
(Western Washington)

Google Group


Marga Rose Hancock '69
marga@margaink.com

Colleen Lee '08
colleenlee08@alumna.scrippscollege.edu











© 2010, Scripps College. | 1030 Columbia Avenue, PMB 2020 | Claremont California, 91711 | (909) 621-8000
Contact Us | Privacy Policy