The Purpose of the Scripps College Alumnae Leadership shall be:

·To develop a sense of mutual responsibility between alumnae and the College
·To encourage alumnae to maintain a continuing relationship with each other and the College
·To enlist alumnae in constructive endeavors for the College including, but not limited to, their financial support
·To keep alumnae informed about the activities of the Association, its membership and the College.



Alumnae Leadership Council
2014-2015


 

Title Name Term E-Mail
President Libby Greig DeMeo '95  2014-2016 libby@thedemeogroup.com
Presient-Elect TBD
Vice President, Regional Associates (Central) Catie Gilchrist Osborn '06 2013-2015 catie.g.osborn@gmail.com
Vice President, Regional Associates (East) Lindsay Mejer '06 2013-2015 lindsaymejer@gmail.com
Vice President, Regional Associates (West) TBD
The Scripps Fund Chair Brooke Tomblin '92 2013-2015 btomblin@speakeasy.net
The Scripps Fund Chair-Elect TBD
Honors, Awards and Recognition Amy Williams '85 2013-2015 awilliams.seattle@gmail.com
Recorder TBD
Alumnae/Student Diversity Chair Fabiola Ceballos-Durham '02 2014-2015 fabceb@gmail.com
Camp Scripps Liaison Deirdre Johnson '70 2014-2015
Camp Scripps Liaison Mandy MacCalla '72 2014-2015
Camp Scripps Liaison Juanita Nash-Dahlen 2014-2015
Leadership Development Committee Chair Amy Drayer '99 2014-2016 lasemeuse@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Merillee Stewart Howard '70 2014-2015
Admissions Liaison TBD
Athletic (CMS) Liaison TBD
Communications Chair TBD
LLAiR Chair TBD
Alumna Trustee Barbara Bruner '76 2011-2017 babruner@earthlink.net
Alumna Trustee Devanie Candelaria Donez '94 2014-2017 devaniedonez@yahoo.com
Recent Graduate Trustee Lili Salzberg '12 2012-2015 lili.salzberg@gmail.com
Recent Graduate Trustee Emily Jovais '13 2014-2016 emilyjovais@gmail.com
Recent Graduate Trustee-Elect Maddy Ruvolo '14 2014-2015 maddy.ruvolo@gmail.com
Scripps Association of Students, President Alex Frumkin '15 2014-2015 afrumkin5796@scrippscollege.edu

© 2010, Scripps College. | 1030 Columbia Avenue, PMB 2020 | Claremont California, 91711 | (909) 621-8000
Contact Us | Privacy Policy