The Purpose of the Scripps College Alumnae Leadership shall be:

·
To develop a sense of mutual responsibility between alumnae and the College
·To encourage alumnae to maintain a continuing relationship with each other and the College
·To enlist alumnae in constructive endeavors for the College including, but not limited to, their financial support
·To keep alumnae informed about the activities of the Association, its membership and the College.


Alumnae Leadership Council
2013-2014


 

TITLE NAME
TERM EMAIL
President Amy Drayer '99
2012-2014 lasemeuse@yahoo.com
President-Elect
Libby DeMeo '95

2013-2014
libby@thedemeogroup
Vice Presidents, Regional Associates




Central Region
Catie Gilchrist Osborn '06

2013-2015
catie.g.osborn@gmail.com
Eastern Region
Lindsay Mejer '06

2013-2015 lindsaymejer@gmail.com
Western Region
Sarah McLemore Schwendimann '01

2013-2015 sarahm@glendale.edu
The Scripps Fund Chair Brooke Tomblin '92

2013-2015 btomblin@speakeasy.net
Honors, Awards and Recognition Amy Williams '85

2013-2015 awilliams.seattle@gmail.com
Recorder Mary Conroy Coman '77
2012-2014 acephalous@earthlink.net
Alumnae/Student Diversity Chair Fabiola Ceballos-Durham '02
2010-2014 fabceb@gmail.com
Camp Scripps Liaison Connie Minnett '74

2012-2014 connie.minnett@warnerbros.com
President's Advisory Committee on Diversity Initiatives Liaison
Victoria Nelson Martinsen '93

2013-2014
vnelson2003@yahoo.com
President's Advisory Committee on Sustainability Liaisons
Sue Talbot '69

2013-2014
sue47@aol.com

Claire Davies Bridge '82

2013-2014
cbridge@scrippscollege.edu
Admission Liaison Sarah McLemore Schwendimann '01
2012-2014 sarahm@glendale.edu
Leadership Development Committee Chair
Merrilee Stewart Howard '70

2013-2014
merrileegae@charter.net
Alumna Trustees Barbara Bruner '76

2011-2014 babruner@earthlink.net

Carolyn Ditte Wagner '72
2011-2014
carolyndittewagner@gmail.com
Recent Graduate Trustee
Hannah Peter '11

2011-2014 hannah.m.peter@gmail.com
Recent Graduate Trustee
Lili Salzberg '12

2012-2015 lili.salzberg@gmail.com
Recent Graduate Trustee-Elect
Emily Jovais '13
2013-2014 emilyjovais@gmail.com
Scripps Associated Students President Marta Bean '14

2013-2014 mbean2809@scrippscollege.edu
Office of Alumnae Engagement                                         



Assistant Vice President
Nikki Khurana

  nkhurana@scrippscollege.edu
Senior Associate Director
Elizabeth Cundiff '84

ecundiff@scrippscollege.edu
Coordinator
Tamera Thompson


alumnae@scrippscollege.edu





© 2010, Scripps College. | 1030 Columbia Avenue, PMB 2020 | Claremont California, 91711 | (909) 621-8000
Contact Us | Privacy Policy